* Welcome to Andaman & Nicobar State Cooperative Bank Ltd.            * FLASH :: Introduction of LAKHPATI RD Scheme - First time in A & N Islands            * Serving A & N islands with 29 branches.            * Leading provider of credit facility in A & N islands.

Rate of Interest
Service Charges & Fees
Press Corner
Financial Results
Financial Inclusion
Download Centre

Useful Links

Products & Services -> ATM
The A & N State Cooperative Bank has opened its’ ATM services at Port Blair, Garacharma I, Garacharma II, Dairyfarm, Rangat, etc for the customers with ‘RUPAY’ branded ATM-cum-Debit cards w.e.f. June 2014. With the introduction of RUPAY branded Debit cards, the customers of A & N SCB can use its’ ATM cards at the ATMs of other banks. Similarly, the ATM cards of other banks may also use the ATM services of our bank for withdrawing cash.
Andaman & Nicobar State Cooperative Bank Ltd.
ATM Network
01. Port Blair (02 ATMs)
02. Garacharma-I
03. Garacharma-II
04. Dollygunj
05. Wimberlygunj
06. Ferrargunj
07. Dairyfarm
08. Rangat
09. Diglipur
10. Tushnabad
11. Burmanallah
12. Prothrapur
13. Neil Island
14. Mayabunder
15. Junglighat
16. Campbell Bay
Disclaimer:        Designed & Developed by National Informatics Centre, Andaman & Nicobar UT Unit
Copyright © 2011, Andaman & Nicobar State Cooperative Bank Ltd, All rights reserved.
Best viewed in IE 8 and above, with screen resolution 1024 X 768